martes, 13 de noviembre de 2012



República Bolivariana  de  Venezuela
Universidad pedagógica Experimental Libertador
Instituto Pedagógico de Caracas
Departamento Idiomas
Curso: Ingles I

Casalta 2, Caracas, 1030
12 November

Dear all.

Hi! My name is Luz Garcia. I’m forty two years old and I live in Caracas in Venezuela. I’m at Pedagogic de Caracas. I want to write to pen friends of my age.

I’ve got three sons they are David, Victor and Ignacio. David and Victor are at the university and Ignacio is in High school, but they practice sport too David practices karate; Victor practices swimming and Ignacio plays the guitar.  I’ve got seven sisters and one brother. They are Esther, Betty, marina, Elizabeth Irene, Veronica and my brother Adrian. Esther, Marina and Irene are houses works and Betty and Elizabeth are sales women. Elizabeth and Betty are sales women and Veronica and I are phone operator. My brother Adrian is a sales man like Betty and Elizabeth.

I’m a quiet person and I like being at home. I am never bored. I don’t like going to big parties and I hate noisy clubs, but I really love a listening to romantic music and I love watching romantic films. I like horse riding and when I have time my family and I go to the Junquito those are a horses and some times we go to the cinema too.  My favorite actor is Edgar Ramirez and my favorite actress is Rudy Rodriguez. My favorite Freediving World Champion is Carlos Coste he is Venezuelan. What things are you interested in?

I speak Spanish and I learning English. Please write to me!

All the best!

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario